Letter of Appreciation for Whatcom County Deputy Sheriff Zac Reimer

(Editors Note – The following was provided exactly as submitted to the Birch Bay Buzz by Aida Kraus)

“Re: Deputy Sheriff Zac Reimer

I would like to express my gratitude to Deputy Sheriff Reimer for his assistance and for his sensitive attitude towards me when my husband died in our garden December 29, 2011. He stayed with me and gave me stability while the Medic team worked hard to resuscitate my husband, and he supported me with incredible understanding when it became aware that my husband of 61 years had passed on. I want to thank you for hiring this fine man who is obviously a credit to his community and I wish to express to Deputy Sheriff Reimer my gratitude for his assistance and strength to lean on. He stayed with me until my family arrived and I am eternally grateful for this service. He was sensitive to my trying holding it together and now I am shouldering on. Thank you from the bottom of my heart – Aida Kraus”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Letter of Appreciation for Whatcom County Deputy Sheriff Zac Reimer

  1. Pingback: Zac Reimer of Whatcom County Sheriff’s Office is Named Birch Bay Chamber of Commerce Member of the Month | Birch Bay Buzz – The Newsletter of The Birch Bay Chamber of Commerce

Leave a Reply

